Leadership Team

Mr JewkesPrincipal
Mrs WaltersAssistant Principal

Teaching Staff

Support staff
Year group
Miss PushkarnaMrs Smith (HLTA)Reception
Mrs Wright (PSHE, British Values, School Council, PE & Sports Premium)Mrs Davies and Mrs Bhatti1
Mrs Tyler (KS1/EYFS, Maths, RWI) and Mrs Walker (SENCO/PP) (0.2)Miss Marsh and Mrs Bate2
Miss Davies (Art and DT)Miss Bustillos3
Mrs Rowley (MFL)Miss Timms (HLTA) and Miss Mills4
Mrs Greensill (Science, R.E.) (0.8)Mrs Jarrett-Ward (HLTA)5
Mrs Walters (English, KS2)Miss Dinham and Mrs Hartshorne (1:1 TA)6

Other Staff

Site ManagerMiss P. Clewlow
Academy office staffMs. Zizina
Academy office staffMrs Marshall
Lunchtime supervisorsMiss Murrin
Lunchtime supervisorsMiss Smith
Lunchtime supervisorsMr Delaney
Lunchtime supervisorsMiss Shone
Lunchtime supervisorsMrs Edwards
Lunchtime supervisorsMiss Fox
On maternity leave/absentMrs Webb (Computing, R.E.)
On maternity leave/absentMiss Ward (0.6)
On maternity leave/absentMrs Trehearne